

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

(804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

VDOT Central Auditorium 1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 July 28, 2016 9:00 a.m.

- 1. Governance Aubrey Layne, Secretary of Transportation
- 2. Hampton Roads Transportation Planning Organization *Bob Crum, Executive Director*
- 3. Virginia Railway Express Financial Update Doug Allen, Chief Executive Officer
- 4. I-66 Northern Virginia Transportation Commission *Kate Mattice, Acting Executive Director*
- 5. Updated Guidelines and Selection Criteria for the Virginia Transportation Infrastructure Bank John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 6. Advanced Traffic Management System Briefing Dean Gustafson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 7. Commissioner's Items Charles Kilpatrick, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 8. Director's Items Jennifer Mitchell, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 9. Secretary's Items *Aubrey Layne, Secretary of Transportation*