

## COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

## Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman

1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

## COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

Hotel Roanoke 110 Shenandoah Avenue Roanoke, Virginia 24016 Shenandoah Room

November 12, 2014 8:30 a.m.

- 1. FY 2015-2020 Revised Six Year Financial Plan Recommended Revised FY 2015 CTB and VDOT Budgets John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 2. Proposed Final Revised FY 2015 -2020 Six Year Improvement Program John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation Steve Pittard, Department of Rail and Public Transportation
- 3. VTRANS Survey Results
  Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 4. VTRANS Economic Trends
  Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 5. VTRANS Environmental Trends
  Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation