

## **COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA**

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

## COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

VDOT Central Auditorium 1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

> March 19, 2014 10:00 a.m.

- 1. Route 29 Update *Philip Shucet, The Philip Shucet Company*
- 2. VTRANS Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 3. Financial Update John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 4. Maintenance Expenditures Update *Garrett Moore, Virginia Department of Transportation*
- 5. Legislative Update Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation JoAnne Maxwell, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 6. Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority Jennifer Mitchell, Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Richard Sarles, CEO