COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

AGENDA MEETING OF THE COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD

VDOT Central Auditorium 1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

February 19, 2014 10:00 a.m. or upon adjournment of the February 19, 2014 Workshop Meeting.

Public Comments:

Approval of Minutes January 15, 2014

PROGRAMMING DIVISION:

<u>Presenting: Diane Mitchell</u> Division Administrator

1. Action on FY14-19 Six-Year Improvement Program Transfers For December 18, 2013 through January 27, 2014.

LOCAL ASSISTANCE DIVISION:

<u>Presenting: Jennifer DeBruhl</u> Division Administrator

- 2. Action on Economic Development Access Program Project Bond Period Moratorium.
- 3. Action on Virginia Byway Designation on Route 729 in Rappahannock County Located in the Culpeper District.
- 4. Action on Revenue Sharing Reallocation in Goochland County Located in the Richmond District.

RAIL AND PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION:

<u>Presenting: Steve Pittard</u> Chief Financial Officer



Agenda Meeting of the Commonwealth Transportation Board February 19, 2014 Page 2

5. Action on FY 2014 Allocation to Mass Transit Reserve Fund.

SCHEDULING AND CONTRACT:

6. Bids.

<u>Presenting: Don Silies</u> Assistant Division Administrator

NEW BUSINESS:

ADJOURNMENT:

###