

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Sean T. Connaughton Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

(804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

COMMONWEATH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

Hotel Roanoke 110 Shenandoah Avenue Roanoke, Virginia 24016 December 8, 2010 9:00 a.m.

- 1. Roanoke Valley MPO *Wayne Strickland, Executive Director*
- 2. Charlottesville-Albermarle MPO *TBD*, *Executive Director*
- 3. Transportation Enhancement Policy Update Julie Brown, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 4. State Noise Abatement Policy Update Stephen Long, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 5. Finance Presentation John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 6. CMAQ/STP Presentation Reta Busher, Virginia Department of Transportation

###