

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Sean T. Connaughton Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

COMMONWEATH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

VDOT Central Auditorium 1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 June 16, 2010 10:00 a.m.

- 1. Harrisonburg,- Rockingham MPO

 Dr. Carol Scheppard, Chairperson, Harrisonburg Rockingham MPO Policy Board

 Bonnie Riedesel, Central Shenandoah PDC Executive Director.
- 2. Context Sensitive Design *Mohammad Mirshahi, Virginia Department of Transportation*
- 3. Revenue Sharing Applications *Mike Estes, Virginia Department of Transportation*
- 4. Combined Six Year Improvement Program and VDOT/DRPT Annual Budgets Reta Busher, Virginia Department of Transportation
 Steve Pittard, Department of Rail and Public Transportation
- 5. Norfolk Light Rail Adam Jack, Virginia Department of Transportation